You can help the unborn babies win on Election Day 2018!

The outcome of the General Election on November 8, 2016, determined the direction our state and nation took to protect life from conception until natural death.  By voting FOR pro-life candidates, the most vulnerable had the best chance for their lives to be protected.

This November 6, 2018, by voting for the candidates that NC Right to Life PAC supports, you can ensure additional protections for the most vulnerable.

Click here for a downloadable sheet that you and your likeminded friends and family can take to the polls.

The NC State Board of Elections’ website has information to facilitate voting by answering frequently asked questions, providing sample ballots and lists of one stop voting sites, plus much more. Click here to reach their General Election Information page.

Keywords: Pro-life, right to life, voter guide, values, family, conservative, Christian, religious liberty, constitution.